top of page

About Bo-Tikken

Since 1978, it has been Bo-tikken's mission to create functional, high-quality interior designs where families and businesses can thrive, grow and develop. 

 

Our skilled interior design consultants and architects take pride in developing personal and unique solutions, where we combine old and new into a functional whole. We furnish houses, apartments, holiday homes, foreign holiday homes, offices, hotels and everything in between. The cornerstone of our furnishings are products from business partners in Denmark and Italy, who are used to acting flexibly and offering tailor-made solutions.

Call, write or stop by for a non-binding chat. 

Bo-tikken_Indretning _0014_Web_1000px.jpg

MobilePay 

no. 36741

Bank transfer 

Reg: 5292

Account: 000234581

Bank/Wire Transfer

IBAN: DK9052 9200 0023 4581 

SWIFT: SWESDK22

Meet our team

CK0R8330.jpg
Soren Rydahl
Proprietor

 Tel: +45 40 54 46 12
Email: rydahl@bo-tikken.dk

Bo-tikken_9_crop_2048.jpg
Julie Oline à Porta
Sales and Interior

 Tel: +45 23 29 01 49
Email: 
porta@bo-tikken.dk

CK0R8664.jpg
Julie Agerley
Kitchen architect

 Tel: +45 22 10 29 96
Email: 
agerley@bo-tikken.dk

CK0R8420.jpg
Soren Mortensen
Driver & Monitor

 Tel: +45 28 87 10 12
Email: mortensen@bo-tikken.dk

CK0R8543.jpg
Charlotte Waugh
Interior design consultant

 Tel: +45 30 33 39 95
Email: waugh@bo-tikken.dk

Bo-tikken_10_crop_2048.jpg
Helene Stege Larsen 
Administration

 Tel: +45 23 35 70 64
Emailstege@bo-tikken.dk

Bo-tikken_13_crop_2048.jpg
Camilla Zeest Rydahl
Finance and Marketing

 Tel: +45 24 88 74 40
Email: zeest@bo-tikken.dk

_DSF2340.jpg
Peter Valentin Snitker
Logistik medarbejder

 Tel: +45 23 29 01 48
Email:
ke@bo-tikken.dk

Bo-tikken_14_crop_2048.jpg
Camilla Bardram
Interior designer

 Tel: +45 22 10 29 93
Email: bardam@bo-tikken.dk

_DSF2349.jpg
Lise Wulff
Indretningsarkitekt

 Tel: +45 22 10 29 91
Email: wulff@bo-tikken.dk

Bo-tikken_3_crop_2048.jpg
Pernille Hansen
Logistics and administration

 Tel: +45 22 10 29 90
Email: hansen@bo-tikken.dk

Bo-tikken_12_crop_2048.jpg
Camille Dybkjær 
Assistant

 Tel: +45 39 62 8071 
Email: 
bo-tikken@bo-tikken.dk

Bo-tikken_11_crop_2048.jpg
Per Knoblauch 
Business Furnishing

 Tel: +45 22 10 29 91  
Email: knoblauch@bo-tikken.dk

bottom of page